Language: da | uk

Kontakt


Vis Zolo International Trading på et større kort

 

Medarbejdere

Jan Sørensen

jan@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 28 68 48 45

Mikkel Elsøe

mikkel@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 27 20 85 10

Line Smed

line@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 21 24 84 99

Lene Winther Jensen

lene@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 28 92 80 44

Pernille Brandsen (regnskab)

pernille@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 30 63 97 64

Tina Kristensen (Indkøb/Salg)

tina@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 22 17 35 25

Thuy Nguyen (IT)

thuy@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 53 13 54 00

Dorte Søndergaard (indkøbskoordinator)

dorte@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 50 96 01 07

Lotte Andersen (Compliance / QC)

lotte@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 60 65 49 07

Harry Benderfeldt (elev)

harry@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 53 57 89 96

Hovedkontor - Denmark

Julsøvej 201

8600 Silkeborg

DENMARK

 

Kontakt:
Jan Sørensen

jan@zolodk.com

Phone: +45 2868 4845

 

 

Vietnam kontor

4/4 Road D2, Ward 25

Binh Thanh Dist.
Hochiminh City

VIETNAM