Language: da | uk

Contact


View Zolo International Trading on a larger map

 

Staff

Jan Soerensen

jan@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 28 68 48 45

Mikkel Elsoee

mikkel@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 27 20 85 10

Line Smed

line@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 21 24 84 99

Lene Winther Jensen

lene@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 28 92 80 44

Maria Le

maria@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 27 20 85 00

Pernille Brandsen (regnskab)

pernille@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 30 63 97 64

Anne Hammershoej

anne@zolodk.com
Phone: +45 20 99 68 02

Head office - Denmark

Julsoevej 201

8600 Silkeborg

DENMARK

 

Contact:
Jan Soerensen

jan@zolodk.com

Phone: +45 2868 4845

 

 

Vietnam office

4/4 Road D2, Ward 25

Binh Thanh Dist.
Hochiminh City

VIETNAM